Barn Again

I think I've blipped this barn before but not for a while. It was great to have some good weather for an outside blip and I'm not sure about the rest of the week. Tomorrow may be OK, fingers crossed.

Thanks for all your encouraging comments on my star trail shot. You've certainly enthused me to try again and my sister-in-law suggested that their house in Bargemon would be ideal so I'm setting off for the South of France at the earliest opportunity!

I do need to start planning the summer trip soon, it's going to be different this year with the smaller van, so unless we have another summer like last year we'll be looking at renting places to stay in different locations. Food for thought anyway, but enough of that. That chilli won't cook itself!

Catch you later.

David

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.