Freesias

I ran out of time yesterday but I've back blipped yesterday if you're interested.

I came home early today and worked from home as the painter started the job of sorting the skirting boards and a bit of damaged wall in the kitchen. He's a good worker and did a great job on the plastering and painting a few weeks ago. He'll be back Friday afternoon to do the final coat. Already the skirting boards look good. :-)

I also showed my friendly (and very good plumber) what needs doing in the laundry (so I don't have another flood) plus a few other little jobs I've been saving up. He'll be back Saturday morning.

I won't mention the heat pump saga. I'm making progress and that's all that matters.

Another very cold day today with plenty of grey. These fresias one of my neighbours gave me came to me blip rescue ;-)

Thank you for your comments. Hopefully I'll be back in business in a day or two.

Trip to the surgeon after work tomorrow. Hmmm, that's snuck up on me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.