Pedalling

Miss E had her first party of the year this morning. These kids and their gallivanting!!!
It was Miss H's sixth birthday party at Pizza Express in Milton Keynes. They all had lots of fun making - and eating - their own pizzas.
While she was creating her culinary masterpiece I had a leisurely look round John Lewis. I finally bought our 2014 calendar - it's been making me edgy not being able to add the birthdays and the appointments and parties already arranged!
By the way Mrs Z if you're reading this, which weekends did we say? I need to add them to my new calendar!!
Then it was home - after a go on the Christmas Merry-go-round - to discover Mr K and Miss L out for a bike ride in the sun. Miss L was on her baby tricycle with her knees round her ears. She'll be getting a big girl's bike for her birthday in a few weeks.
Miss E wanted to go out on her bike too when we saw them. Which worked perfectly as part of our new "get out more" plan.
So I sent Mr K back out while I sat on the sofa eating peanut butter on toast and watched Eastenders
Whoops, one member of the family not on message!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.