Trek - day3

last day of the trek today...we have a few kms to go before we reach the main road from where we will taken back to 'civilization'...but before we start off our return journey, our organizer took us exploring the area...we went to rocky area with some high rocky walls...some of went straight ahead and started climbing the wall..though not difficult but still climbing a vertically straight wall without any gear was fun...when I reached the top, I realized how much I was missing the physical stress factor of my other treks...but again, before I decided to come for this one, I was already aware of what's in store for me...this trek was more of an escapade than a real trek for me...I also wanted to go in a group where I dont know people...generally in all my treks, I know almost all the people and I am one of the organizers...this time, I wanted the trip to be different...where I dont have to worry about the logistics or anything else...the group was quite vibrant and there was hardly any moment of silence...not that I liked it that way all the time but still...

tomorrow is going to be another day...

a few chosen ones from today...
1
2

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.