Dublin Shooter

By dublinshooter

Looking up

A dramatic change in the weather today, from yesterday's dull, overcast sky to bright sunshine and cloudlessness.

I was anxious not to miss out, so didn't hang around home too long for a change. Malahide seemed like a good bet for somewhere to go for a breath of fresh air an a bit of blip wander. I had a bit of fun with the camera, and again came home with a surprisingly full memory card. This shot looked good in the camera and remained my blip choice when it found itself on the computer. I like the light and shade, the blue sky and the semi-abstract shapes.

And there we are: it isn't even 4 pm and I'm already posting today's blip. It's a long time since that happened. I think I'll have a coffee to celebrate.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.