My Favourite…

After yesterday’s marathon at the hospital, which I have back blipped, I have spent most of the day catching up!

Today’s challenge is ‘My Favourite…’; a broad topic where almost anything could be blipped. My granddaughter, grandson or both? No, they are at school. My favourite cat? No I have two and they were not prepared to pose together today. My favourite rose, a David Austin Tea Rose called ‘Tea Clipper’; no, it does not bloom in January in my garden and I could not find a decent snowdrop, which is my favourite flower.

In the end I decided on something, left over from Christmas, which as I am being careful with what I eat should have remained hidden in the cupboard. I had planned to go to Yoga this evening, but the class has been cancelled; maybe I should just stay in, catch up on my reading and eat chocolate!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.