Photos from a random mind

By katkatkat

Playing Games

A huge thank you to everyone who stopped by my surprise 1500th blip yesterday and left a kind comment. I've tried to thank everyone individually but I know there's still some I've missed.

Long day at work. It's taking a lot to get back into the swing of things. On the plus side, we finally have internet in the little office and shiny new SSDs in our computers (and clunky horrible MS Office 2013). Thursdays are always long though as I get home and an hour and a half later I'm off out to the BFS Social which technically there isn't a host for, but I'm the host.

Just back in, need to sleep as tomorrow is a working Friday. No photos in the camera but a stack of new playing cards. As well as the generic plastic cards that we bought, The Boy treated us to some very pretty ones too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.