Ashford Bobbin Mill

Many thanks for all your comments yesterday. I am working my way through them and should have replied to you and visited journals early this evening.

The day was bright and sunny and I thought I would leave it until the afternoon to go out. This was a bad move as by then it was really a very dreary day.

I went just down the road to a derelict bobbin mill. It is quite dark there and the shots were not very inspiring.

I decided to do a little work in Photoshop which is a rarity for me as I’m quite useless with it and so usually try to get it right in camera.

I hope you like it. Sorry it isn’t very inspiring!! It actually improves a great deal if you spend 30 seconds to look at it LARGE!

Tomorrow, I have to go to Essex. I will do my best to post a blip.

Thanks once again. Enjoy your evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.