Treats

4lbs off at Fat Club tonight, woohoo!
So naturally I came home and ate a bowlful of Ikea Daim bars. They're soooooo yummy!
There was good news and bad at Miss L's swimming this morning:
A baby in the class in the other half of the pool was sick so they all had to get out. After ten minutes. Annoying!
But they've said that Miss L is ready to go up into the next class. Yay!
Does it make me a bad mother that my first words were an incredulous "really?"?!
After our early exit we went to Tescos and stocked up.
And then we had a lazy afternoon not doing much until it was time to pick up Miss E.
Mrs C and the boys came round for dinner which was nice.
I went to Fat Club to discover my excellent weight loss.
I came home to stir fry and Daim bars. Yummy.
We're catching up with Homeland
I will be asleep shortly!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.