Angelique

By Angelique

" A BRAND NEW DAY IS DAWNING "

Yesterday, must stay in the past!! And this was it at 7.40 this morning looking out of Matthew's window that is in the roof of our home. As we are the last house in the village (or the first), we have a very good uninterrupted view of the sun rising.

I thought as some of you may have had lifeless skies, some full of snow, that this might bring some cheer!!

Sadly it didn't last very long and by 10.00am it was drizzly, windy and very cold. Only 10 more days of January to endure and I for one will breathe a sigh of relief.

Tomorrow brings Wednesday, midway through the week.
I am still having trouble with my left ear, still buzzing and partially deaf. They told me to wait 4 weeks, hoping it would repair itself!!! I'm still hoping.

Thank you for the wonderful comments on yesterday's blip and the favourites, very kind. Something I've never had before.

I'm hoping you like today offering. I'm not going to bore you with work comments, needless to say that data filing for over 2 hours is not one of my favourite tasks. Ordinary filing is bad enough!

Stay warm fellow blippers. For those trying to cope with snow and icy conditions, take care. It's in weather like that, you almost need a third leg!

Keep warm, stay safe, and keep smiling, loving and giving of yourself to others. In that way you will also receive:)) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.