Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Architectural Features #2

This isn't quite an architectural feature, it is a very elaborate glass ceiling in one section of Bur Juman Shopping Centre (daytime view) which is where we went tonight to have a meal (see Gs blip), and collect 2 of my watches which were having batteries changed before heading to the hairdresser. So, I have had a much needed haircut - which means I feel GREAT!! At the end of a very good week at work AND - woo hoo - we've already been paid for January! How amazing is that?

A celebration was necessary so G looked up the Entertainer book for a new place to try out. I have not had the chance to take my car out for a long run yet; so want to rectify that tomorrow. Did I tell you I got my car back?? And I am really thrilled?

Good night now... till tomorrow. :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.