Baby Snowdrops

I do love to see the snowdrops poking up through all the Autumn detritus!! It means Spring can't be too far away!
I finished sorting out the clothes today. Woohoo!
After a very slow start - watching crap TV and chatting on Facebook - I managed to get myself into gear and put every single item of clothing in the house where it should be. No mean feat!
In the process I had to empty out the fitted wardrobe in Miss L's room which has been filled with boxes of books and bags of baby clothes and blankets since we moved in. Three and a half years ago!
You couldn't even open the door without an avalanche of stuff falling out.
Now there is a chest of drawers inside it full of neatly folded clothes and a rail full of neatly hanging clothes. All of which actually fit her!
The dining room on the other hand is full of all the boxes, carrier bags, bin liners and crates which came out of the wardrobe. That's a job for tomorrow......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.