Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Source of Life

Guess what these are?

Some very smart office assistant found a really efficient and space saving way to store the empty bottles. They've been kicking round in this area for months not stored very well, then yesterday, I noticed them stacked this way - so had to take a picture. The lighting wasn't the best, so much has been done to make this more intriguing interesting.

Got a useful (for me) project finished today and I am SO looking forward to the benefits it will bring over the next few weeks/months! Our Health Exhibition has been so successful, it has caused quite a bit of traffic chaos and to help the situation, we are allowed to leave 2 hours earlier tomorrow! Mind, it's expected to be so manic, I'll be walking home.

PS. Here's something I'm rather pleased I can do - I can place one of these 5 gallon bottles on the cooler all by myself! There are guys in the office who can't do it! Ha!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.