Life through the lens...

By ValC

A good day!
Took my camera back to Currys and explained what had gone wrong yesterday.
They were going to send it back to Panasonic for a free repair, but when I explained I needed it for out holidays in less than three weeks , they agreed to give me a new one there and then!
Two lovely ladies. Great service. Thank you Currys!!

So while we were there we had a look at carpet cleaners, and here is my brand new Dyson ball. DC 50 animal!
( only animal here is MrC!) Good job he doesn't read my Blips!
Anyhow he managed to put it together, and I have been over the whole house.
Carpets now look wonderful!
(So my old rubbish Samsung ( Dyson Copy) can go to the charity shop or may be the tip!)

I'm a very Happy Bunny!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.