Adam: CoffeehouseNW & Sterling Coffee Roasters

Meet Adam. He is one of the first people I met when I moved to Trinity Place. I swear I am the luckiest girl alive that I happened to move onto the street with the best coffeeshop on its corner. Such was my luck when I arrived in PDX in 2006.
I gotta say that everyone that works at C-HO soon becomes another one of my favorite people. I just love all of those guys (and Charlotte). They made home in NW Portland that much better.
Unfortunately, I had to edit the scheiße out of this photo.. this is due to the fact that I don't take portraits well without natural light... or on the fly at all really. Sorry not to do your portrait justice, Adam.

Aside from owning Coffeehouse Northwest, he, along with his band of skilled baristas, is starting up Sterling Coffee Roasters. They're currently setting up shop next to Trader Joe's around 21st. Not sure when the first bag will be available to purchase, but I can't wait to try it. If you know Adam, you know it's going to rival Stumptown - if not blow it out of the water.

Sunday recap: much needed morning at Imago, powerful message, great worship. took annie to arleta library bakery & cafe to dine on the best biscuits and gravy in portland. (i might have a heart attack just thinking about how much i ate this weekend. ugh) packers v. vikings. going away get together at chase & lisa's. ..... and then my departure...

Blip Rejects:
Annie at C-HO
Autumn

Backblip:
Saturday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.