Day Today

By Feathers14

First Time For Everything

My first trip on the Eurostar! Exciting stuff.

I remember walking through St. Pancras Int'l for the first time as the Euro Star arrived there. There are pianos dotted all along the centre of the station concourse and damn. It's cool. Seriously cool. The level of talent is very different, it ranged from a homeless guy just banging keys (possibly jazz? Who knows!) all the way through to a dude who clearly had some skills. It adds such a nice atmosphere to the station and works along the lines of assuming that people aren't going to be assholes and vandalise them. That people who want to express themselves will get up and give it a go. I love things like this.

This shot was taken just as I was rolling in to St. Pancras. Kinda gritty. Urban London, not the pretty front that so many people see.

After I got back to Leam I went up to see (surprise? Kinda, but not really...) Eve.

Home.

Peace

---------------

I was surprised that this came out how it did. One would suppose that that's the brilliance and beauty of film.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.