A time for everything

By turnx3

Tulip

Monday
We didn't have bible study this morning as Pei and her family were sick, but my friend Felicity came over and we walked down to the river and along the river to Hericy and back. It was drizzling when we set out, and I was afraid we may need to turn back, but it eventually stopped, and in fact by the time we got back home, the sun had broken through and there were patches of blue sky. Although I took my little camera with me, we were busy talking, and nothing really jumped out asking to be blipped, so instead I bring you a blip of my lovely tulips, which a friend brought me last week when she came over for dinner. I had a quiet afternoon at home, doing a few jobs, watching some of the Winter Olympics and doing some knitting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.