I See You!

Standing on tippy toes I reached to steady the rose as it was tossed in the breeze. Not sure who got more of a surprise - myself or this little katydid sitting right in the centre looking at me as I looked at him. I managed to get a couple of shots before loosing my balance which left him being tossed in the breeze once again.

Far to tired tonight to crop or do anything else, I hope you can see him, if not large might do the trick. I've been gardening for most of the day and my eyes are sore and dry, I'm going to have a cuppa and then an early night.

Thank you for your encouraging words, stars and hearts yesterday, I was most surprised at how many of you liked the mono Oteospermum. Mono is a new challenge for me and very challenging, I'm delighted it reached the spotlight page, thank you :)))

The jug has boiled so I'll go grab that hot cuppa - Happy Tuesday everyone :)

Edit: I do like him in large :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.