'M' is for Membership dilemma.

I got a reminder email from Blip Central today saying my Membership was due for renewal. But I'm in a bit of a dilemma!

I have made a Blip Book for 2013.
Its sitting in my ‘Basket’ ready to order.
But…….Its £110.
I don’t have a spare £110 at the moment. Because I bought a Motor bike!

But…..you’re basket doesn’t let you choose specific items to order.
So, I cant renew my membership without deleting the book that took me days hours to amend.
But….do I really need the full membership??

I love to be able to give Hearts. Of course. Im a Heart Freek.
I like to be able to back blip, but that’s not so important.
I can’t edit any images in Blip anyway – my laptop won’t allow it. It has a mind of its own!

I won’t be able to see any of my statistics! Do I need to see them?

And even if I did have the money to order the book, I have already started editing and filling my 2014 book and that will be lost if I ordered my 2013 book.

Oh what a dilemma.

What should I do??
What would you do?

I need chocolate now. Oh, I’ve just eaten a Kitkat chunky. I can’t have any more. Can I?

xXx

'M' for Membership for DDW's February Alphabet Challenge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.