The beholder's eye

By uniqueandlovely

Robyn and Marmie

Feeling a little better today, but still not well enough to go back to work. Fortunately for me we broke up for half term today, so I now have a total of 10 whole days to recover before I have to go back to work again, which really is a blessing!
Late in the afternoon I drove Mr U&L to the local craft shop and to pets at home to buy some more food for Freddy. I was only out about 35 minutes in total and spent most of that in the car, but that was more than enough! Hopefully normality will return tomorrow.
Today's blip is a mono of Robyn with her moggy Martha.
Martha lives at our house, and Robyn loves to visit (without Betsy who hates cats) so she and Marta can have a good long cuddle.
I took some shots in colour, but in the end decided this soft focus mono shot was the best.
Providing I continue to improve I might have something really special tomorrow..........here's hoping!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.