Tick

Bridesmaid dresses - Tick. I think they'll all need a little alteration, but at least they were all a reasonable price. Now I can focus on my boots again!

It's 5:13 pm and I'm dreaming about getting into my pjs and jumping into my bed. I have to stay at work until 8 pm tomorrow night (meeting the parents), so I need to sleep well and for a decent amount of time tonight. Feeling very smug that I cooked enough spag bol last night to last me a couple of days. Just need to heat and eat. Mmmmmmmm.

Taking C for a very quick walk before I take the rest of the evening off! We had a fabulous morning walk in the mist this morning though, so I don't feel too guilty taking the easy route tonight. Besides, Pio did wake me up at 4.30 this morning, and Cousteau did wake me up at 5.00 am; not that I was asleep at that point, thanks to Pio.

Night all.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.