samsticks

By samsticks

Section 8

Well we made it through the day without Gina around... and I trust that she's having a great time at Faye's hen's weekend!

The Little Goblin was really good for me, which made life a lot easier!

After lunch we set off into town to have a look at everyone setting up for Melbourne's White Night, which runs from 7pm to 7am tomorrow morning. Esme and Kristian were also in town, so we went to Section 8 (an outdoor shipping container transformed into a bar) for a beer and a catch up (Miles was happily asleep in his pram).

Section 8 is lorded over by this awesome (and huge!) bit of street art. I think that it's the same artist that I've blipped a few times before (here and here), but I couldn't quite make out the signature.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.