WE'RE BACK.....

.....in Boscombe - the sun is shining, the sky is blue and apart from the occasional sharp shower, it all looks good. This is the view from our bedroom balcony and if it weren't so windy, we could sit out there, because the sun is very warm, but perhaps we will wait until the wind drops and see what tomorrow brings.

I am looking forward to this time by the sea and no doubt there will be a few sea blips whilst we are here.

"When anxious, uneasy and bad thoughts come,
I go to the sea,
and the sea drowns them out with its great wide sounds,
cleanses me with its noise,
and imposes a rhythm upon everything in me
that is bewildered and confused."
Rainer Maria Rilke -Poet


I am doing a little more commenting, but am trying to be sensible and not type too much. However, I am still looking at your blips and enjoying them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.