Marjorie's ramblings

By walkingMarj

Cosy and sleeping

Here is Carla, sleeping rather determindely at the end of the evening. She kept her eyes closed while I wielded my camera for an emergency blip. Notice that relaxed paw - well that's all that's in focus so you have little choice!

If truth be told, all 4 of us had been asleep in the warm room during 37 days on TV. All those serious voices had a soporific effect, so Mum and I dozed and the 2 cats enjoyed the peace.

I have had a very quiet day, spent at home. I've mainly been editing photos of the children from last night's Theatre workshop. Too many images needed grain reduction for my liking. Despite fluorescent lighting I struggled to keep the ISO down. The images from the 5D Mk III have appreciably less grain than from the 7D, as you might expect.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.