Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Tallulah And Millie

These two ladies were in the optical store while I was selecting the frames for my new eyeglasses. Unsolicited, Tallulah enthusiastically offered her opinions every time I tried on a different frame. Millie was much more subdued but chimed in softly.

When they were finally pleased, I was actually pleased and ended up purchasing that frame. I don't even know how much it cost!

When I got out to the car I grabbed the camera and went back into the store and asked them if I could take their picture. Tallulah got all excited and shouted out, "SURE!" grabbed her sister and said, "Fire away!"

I showed them the shot in the camera and Tallulah gave out a huge, "WHOO HOO!!" Millie was really embarrassed and gave a big, "SHHH!!"
The optical store is open and attached to the doctor's office and their waiting room.

I just tucked my camera and ran.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.