The accidental finding

By woodpeckers

Late noughties architecture in the 'shire

Street entrance to Gloucester Quays outlet shopping centre, completed 2009. What were they thinking?

It was a day of brilliant sunshine; sudden showers; blue skies; grey skies; cold winds; soft breezes, and much more. This was a rare blue moment. I got the running shoes I'd gone to Gloucester for: they were only available in men's fit (women don't have shoe sizes above 6.5, it seems) and a bright Smurf-turquoise-blue colour! At least I won't lose them.

I also found fresh tofu at the Neo Oriental warehouse, and a soya cappuccino in Nero's, so it was a good day. I also discovered this morning the Sportability event that I attended with my school that I am really, really crap at helping disabled children play volleyball with a beach ball!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.