ESTELLE IS OUT AND ABOUT!

Hello Fellow Blippers,

I have just had an email from Estelle's daughter, April, to say that her Mum has looked at my blip from Monday showing all your messages of love and concern and was delighted to see them - so thank you everyone - you are a great bunch!

April says :

Here is a photograph of Mum down at the river with me - watching the paddle boat go by and playing with the camera - good to have her out and about - would you like to put this photo of Mum on blip?

I would not even think of trying to emulate Estelle to give you information about the river or the paddleboat - suffice to say I am delighted that Estelle is able to get out and about - and I see she is holding the card I sent to her, so I am sure she has received others from her blip friends too, to cheer and uplift her.

Keep up the loving thoughts and prayers, please - and I am sure if anyone can beat this, Estelle can - she is a lady of great grit and determination, as we all know, and we pray that with the love of her family and help from the wonderful community in which she and John live, she will soon be fully recovered.

SO GET WELL SOON, ESTELLE - we all miss you and look forward to seeing you blipping again soon!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.