Magnolia

Sadly its not mine, it my neighbour's! Isn't it beautiful? :)

Rather lacking in blip mojo today!

On my way to church this morning I saw a bad accident just after it had happened, and although I didn't stop (there were many people already dealing), its has been on my mind all day because I am wondering how the people are.... A car had apparently hit a traffic sign in the middle of the road (a dual carriageway), The sign fell and went through the windscreen of a 4x4 on the other side of the road (and out of another window)... All rather horrendous :(

On the way back a couple of hours later all had been cleared away...

Anyway, I've busied myself in the garden all day tidying up and cleared some ground, then planted some seeds :) Then I've used stakes and string in an attempt to keep Billy and his pals out though I don't know how long that will last... He, I may say, is well put out!

After a late dinner (and a doze on the sofa which I didn't want to happen!) I've realised I haven't blipped, so luckily I'd taken a few shots of the magnolia earlier, after chatting with my neighbour ;)

Happy Sunday folks :)


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.