Thank You!

Thanks so much for joining my party yesterday and leaving comments, hearts and stars! I wanted to wait until I had gone around thanking you all before I put up another blip but there are still a few still to go.

I never say "Thank you" with the reply facility below a comment because I've been here since the days before that, when the only way to thank someone, who's taken the time to look, consider the blip and leave a comment when they wouldn't normally have, was to go visit their journal.

I must emphasise how nice that's been!

I haven't been commenting much myself lately so it was nice to set a day aside to look at those journals and often read the about page as well.

A lot of great work being put into blipping!

Thanks again for visiting!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.