MonoMonday: Metal

Inspired by my Blip friend ValC's MonoMonday photo today, I decided to take part in the MonoMonday challenge for the first time.

I enjoyed looking at familiar objects in a new way, but ultimately I couldn't resist the curves of this sea glass mirror, one of my favorite things. Featured in one of my earliest blips, here is the whole mirror in color

Thanks, ffredsmum, for hosting the challenge and providing a list of links to all of today's participants!

(If you need something to bring a smile to your face today, I heartily recommend this delightful 10-minute video of two women in their 70s being given the opportunity to take a plane -- their first flight ever -- to Barcelona. My son sent the link to me, and he's right -- I absolutely loved it!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.