Tree Peony

The rain started fairly early this morning so I didn't feel that I wanted to go for an outside blip. This Tree Peony has been looking very good over the last week or so and you see it here with the rain still on it.

I enjoyed the Chinese Grand Prix this afternoon. What I didn't enjoy was the spoiler from the BBC News channel this morning. I'd carefully avoided the sports report which was likely to have had the result and then on the 10 a.m. headlines the newsreader gave the result without a spoiler alert. OK it is news that a British driver has won three in a row but as they're not showing the highlights until 2.30 you'd think they'd be a bit more respectful of us F1 followers.

I haven't touched my easter egg yet but I'll probably tuck in to a bit this evening.

I hope you've had a good day.

David

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.