A Shady Rest

The day started off a bit dull but turned into a lovely afternoon. I spent the morning giving the bus a bit of a clean up and a wash, then I made some soup for lunch. This afternoon I walked down into the village and then took a footpath up the valley side. It's a steep climb but has lovely views out over the river. I just took a light pack with a little camera and a couple of lenses. After a while I came out on the road and walked back down to the village.

There are a few more shots in the Blippers Overspill Area if you'd like to take a look. It's great to look in there and see what everyone's been shooting without going through all the photo streams.

I hope your Easter Monday has been a good one and if you're back to work tomorrow you feel refreshed and ready for it. Or maybe not.

David

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.