How big?!

And here's me, unashamedly blipping photos of my hound three days in a row.

B is about 5'9", I'm guessing. I hadn't realised how tall Cousteau was!

A blah day.

Got the lawns mowed and took out some of my blahness on a bush at the bottom of the garden. Looks much better now. I just hope it will forgive me!

Got grumpy because my size 10 shorts didn't fit. B said he didn't believe they were size 10. He told me that they must be size 8. I disagreed. He was right. I was wrong.

Grump over. Laughing instead.

Off to Midnight Mass tonight. I've been asked to take some photos. I'm tired and feel a bit nauseous. I'm sure the incense will make me feel better - not!

Well, I'm going to have a half-hour lie-down to see if that makes any difference.

Bye.

Oh yes, just on the off-chance that you're interested, here's yesterday's shot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.