'Sensational Sunrise'

What a view on the way to work this morning. So much colour in the sky, and it got even better than this while I was driving. Just a quick stop off for a few shots at my favourite sunrise lookout.

And I'm another year older (Again). It just keeps happening year after year without me even trying.

Dylan arrived home from his school camp this afternoon too, sounds like he's had a great time except he's told us that they didn't go to sleep until 3am this morning. Glad it was him and not me, I'm way past that now.

Just about to head out for a concert tonight. A friend sent me a text today asking if I would like 2 tickets to see K T Tunstall at the Melbourne Recital Centre because he couldn't make it.

Better dash, don't want to be late.

PS, just saw our blip friend Nevermore's entry from today, much better than mine here, the same sky at around the same time I'd say.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.