Pink and Bluebells

I'm sure these are the Spanish variety rather than true British bluebells, but as we're nowhere near a native bluebell wood they can stay in our garden as they are so pretty:-) We had white ones too last year, but they only seem to be pink and blue this year.

Thanks to everyone for their good wishes after my hospital visit on Thursday, but things went adrift again on Friday. I didn't feel well for most of the day, with stomach pains and bloating, but tried to eat my healthy low fat diet anyway. However, I was very sick later in the evening and ended up in bed at 9 pm. Not sure what went wrong, but maybe my system is rebelling against so much fruit and veg!!

Hope it's a one off and I'll catch up with you all as soon as possible.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.