from my window . . .

I could HEAR them coming home (how about a video with the sound of our lawn mower engine powered boat?)  Then I saw them get out of the boat. I was sitting in bed resting, but I had gotten my camera when I opened the window up earlier to hear the sounds of the birds. I put the screen up and went . . . snap! -taking 3 photos. This was probably the most exciting thing that happened to me all day!  There's Steve and Asia . . . Chloe has probably already ran up the steps, waiting to get in for her favorite thing- dinner.

I am still not quite with it, I stayed home tonight while Steven took Decklin & Tina to have dinner at the Tiki Hut with Dave & Helen across the river. I did call my doctor and left her a message today, but since this is not urgent (I just want advice-I had a small fever but it is totally gone now) I'm sure I won't hear anything until Monday. At least I have called already and asked. I feel okay, just foggy-headed, so I am presuming this must be a bad head cold! Sure to be feeling better soon (I hope) weird to not be 100% myself. Anyway, thanks for listening to me blather on!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.