BlipPostcard #4 .....A bit of a View ......

........ from our room balcony (side view).

#4 - an on-the-day blip ........... yay, I have internet access in the room!!
:-))

Sunday ....
and Monday .... have been blipped if you have the time to take a peek.

Weather still beautiful - very hot and sunny - Himself's back is not improved and he is in some considerable pain (will not see the doctor but says rum is a cure-all - lol - I may have to make an executive decision at the end of the week!!)

I know this is no clue at all to where we are but I haven't really been anywhere except the hotel grounds and on the beach yet ...... it will get easier for you (and more interesting for me) I hope ...... at the moment these are holiday snapshots - which is no bad thing at all.

:-))


~ Anni ~




NIKON D5200 : f/4.8 : 1/4000" : 116mm : ISO 100 : EV +0.3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.