Life's Little Moments

By dbifulco

Macro-Phoebe

What does one do when it is pouring rain outside, way too wet to venture out? Well, if one has a pet, one takes the easy way out and blips said-pet. My only debate was whether it would be Phoebe or Rocket. Phoebe won out when she gave me this massive yawn. I used the lens (the 105mm) today that I should have had for yesterday's butterfly...

Tomorrow the weather is supposed to be lovely, so instead of painting the deck, I am taking a half-day photo class...learning how to photograph waterfalls! we are going to a place about an hour from here, called Bushkill Falls, that has 7 or 8 waterfalls. The instructor is going to work with us on how best to photograph them - I can't wait! I got a new ND filter just for the occasion. And I am pretty certain that you already know what tomorrow's blip will be...

Hubs and I are working inside this afternoon. He left work at noon, his last day on the job. And on to new adventures!

Thanks for hanging in with me, in spite of my abysmal lack of comments.

Debbi

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.