An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

The Tower & the Trees...

All you blippers in the south of the country basking in sunshine and BBQ aromas, please spare a thought for us up north shivering in 12 degrees, wind and rain. Just as well we're a hardy bunch.

Didn't stop us going out this afternoon to look at BBQs. Optimism is our middle name :-)))

Getting my hair cut and coloured on Monday. First time with a new hairdresser. Nervous is not the word. I'd rather go to the dentist than a new hairdresser but I'm sure all will be well it will, won't it?!

Popped in to get a skin test of the hair dye and met Hannah, who will be doing the job. She is lovely and seemed very experienced so here's hoping it will be the start of a new hairdressing relationship for me :))

Home now and the rain is battering against the window but with a G&T to hand and an evening of total relaxation planned, I think I can cope with the sh*tty weather :))

Happy Saturday Peeps x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.