SilverImages

By SilverImages

The Grotto

Pontypool Park Grotto that is, on the top of the bump of a hillside. More magnificent skies around today, so again I dropped off on my travels to get a quick shot.

Took Dad for his blood test this morning, ready for transfusion Friday. Message late afternoon from the hospital, problem with cross match; have arranged another test for tomorrow am [otherwise it's a two hour wait at the hospital].

Had a bit of a clear out and shifted some of the accumulated junk in the studio, doesn't look much different! Need to clear some space and get all my "important" junk tidied away somewhere to create space for the photography. It's become cluttered over the winter, I've been doing QS'ing and had the computer out in the middle of the floor to give me space to work around.

Good Meditation this afternoon, later than usual as I'd been over to the recycling centre to move the old [defunct] computers on, plus the polystyrene and associated cardboard boxes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.