Moorhen on the River Lambourn #4

Popped by the River on the way home from work and managed to catch this busy moorhen, but unfortunately wasn't quick enough to capture the babies who were going downstream quite fast... Three heads visible here, but I'm sure the moorhen only has one :)

The weather is not quite as bad as yesterday, but the skies are still wall to wall grey! Here's hoping it brightens up again very soon, I'm beginning to get fed up with it now.

Home, pjs on and relaxing after a busy day at work!

Apologies that I may not reply or comment on all your journals today or tomorrow as I'm preparing to lead our Bible Study Group tomorrow evening :)

Happy Tuesday folks :)

Just realised my year ago blip, was the day I fell over before my op last year! So glad that is all behind me, God is Good :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.