Our Journey is a process

By journeysprocess

The Joy in Love

This young couple was having a few quiet moments discussing the things young couples do. I very surreptitiously took several shots of them until he noticed me. I "fessed" up, telling them that I just an amateur photographer who tried to catch people unaware. I also told them that I was thoroughly enjoying the body language and chemistry between them. They told me their story - that they had met a few days earlier in the grocery store and that this was their first time going out together.

raspberryjefe and earthdreamery: your teaching hasn't gone to waste.

Thank you all for your wonderful and heartfelt comments on the passing of my little buddy, Iggins. I deeply appreciate your thoughts and compassion for us during this time. His presence will be keenly felt by all of us, including our other two Cavaliers, for a long time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.