Big plans

Actually I have no plans (if you don't count my appointment at the optometrist tomorrow morning). But this little girl (I think the name was Mara) definitely had big plans. Mum was glad she I stopped her in her tracks ;-)

I was a bit of a rascal at a similar age. My parents probably wish someone had stopped me age 3 on my tricycle. Instead I triked 5km's, had a huge adventure and the police picked me up about 5 hours later.

I feel a bit better today. Still some numbness in my right hand but it's minor. I feel like you do after a good dose of the flu or an infection. I'm tired now but I've been to work and showed minor domestic flare on the home front.

I'll take the weekend as it comes. Go gently. (And if you live in a cold place, stay warm).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.