Flower Girl

Today started early. Bloody dawn chorus right outside our bedroom!!
I had a lovely day with Miss L. We did lots of reading and playing with lego and Winnie-the-Pooh watching.
Then we went to a play centre and she did lots of running around and playing while I sat and drank tea and read trashy magazines. Fab!
We popped into Tescos on the way home for some washing tablets and ended up spending a fortune on three bags of shopping and about two hours it all. Miss L does like that little scanner!
Just a shame she can't get the little red line anywhere near the barcode!
Mr K came home early so I could leave the Little Misses and their dinner in his capable hands and head over to Bicester for Fat Club.
Three and a half pounds off this week. Woohoo!!!
I'm really pleased as I've been good this week and have got loads of exercise.
Who knew? You eat less and get more exercise and you lose weight!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.