The Giant Cow Parsley is Back!!

The lanes on my drive to school are looking gorgeous at the moment. The Little Misses are used to me pulling over and getting out for a minute!
So Tuesday..... Miss L and I playing a few games, doing a bit of tidying, covering paper - and ourselves and the dining room table and the floor - with glue and glitter, washing my hair under the bathroom tap because the shower is broken, picking up Miss E early from school and heading over to Bicester for Fat Club.
Two more pounds lost wohoo!! I'm one and a half pounds away from having lost two stone!
Still a little bit to go but I'm very pleased with myself. I feel so much better.
Papa looked after the Little Misses while mum and I were at Fat Club. They were very excited about eating their dinner in the campervan!
We didn't leave until just before 9pm and they both stayed awake all the way home. Oops, we'll have some tired girls in the morning!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.