THESE FEET WERE MADE FOR.....

.....for walking - and that's just what they'll do - with apologies to Nancy Sinatra!

Off to try and buy some new jeans - M&S have stopped selling the ones I really like so have told Mr HCB I'm not coming home until I find some! My parting shot was "See you in 3 months!" And it has absolutely NOTHING to do with the fact that for the next month I have to suffer the World Cup on television - well maybe a little!!

Shops, here I come!!

Don't ever give up.
Don't ever give in.
Don't ever stop trying.
Don't ever sell out.
And if you find yourself
succumbing to one of the above
for a brief moment,
pick yourself up,
brush yourself off,
whisper a prayer,
and start where you left off.
But never, ever, ever give up.
Richelle E. Goodrich


P.S. Knew I should have painted my toenails!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.