Harmony, Balance And Positive Thinking

I had a very interesting day yesterday but haven't posted my Blip yet as it might contain sensitive material. ;)

I visited my sister, who has been sectioned, in a secure mental health ward today. :( Just hope that the staff can help her to find harmony, balance and to think positive.

Visitors were sent outside while the patients had their evening meal. I spotted this collage and took a pic. A young girl who was visiting her friend in the unit asked me why I hadn't closed the curtains to prevent the reflection on the glass. It hadn't occurred to me. Common sense is a wonderful thing. My pic with closed curtains is much clearer.

I like the sort of nature cure vibe. Butterflies, moths, birds, bugs and flowers. I babbled on as I do to the patients and they loved my wildlife stories.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.