Thinking about the Minimal

I don't think Ive quite got the minimalist thingy going on here although I am thinking along those lines....those bloody pelicans always spoil a reasonably 'empty' shot...how inconvenient.

Another big day especially for little Rumi who had to go to the vet.......he has been scratching up a storm....every time I think I've got a handle on it he surprises me.
This time has been ridiculously bad...that poor little man...so very itchy has drawn blood and weeping wounds down his chest.......so I have pills.... ointments and special washes and my wallet has a very light feel to it........no matter now...perhaps we will both get a good nights sleep tonite...that would be a bonus.

“It was a drowsy summer afternoon, and the Forest was full of gentle sounds, which all seemed to be saying to Pooh, 'Don't listen to Rabbit, listen to me.' So he got in a comfortable position for not listening to Rabbit.”
― A.A. Milne

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.