A Bloody Big Puddle

I took Rumi up to the lookout this afternoon.......I had to take some pics of my car..my faithful chariot of the last 3 years is now on the market for sale...I have a new car and I LOVE IT! (when I say new...it's new to me).

It really is so lovely up there..the many colored bouganvilllias are in bloom the grass just mowed and today the clouds were hanging low and grey.......and every so often releasing buckets of water.

I did not mean to alarm yesterday.......just some blood tests that was all really......and for some reason made me feel really tired...but all's well in this camp.
However thank you so much for your lovely comments. I have missed your journals.........and the connection but as you all know sometimes life just gets very big and other things take priority........not everything though that's for sure.

Oh this is not the river....it is just a whopping big Muddy Puddle.

“Some people could look at a mud puddle and see an ocean with ships.”
― Zora Neale Hurston

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.