Jassy

We took Jassy down to the Lota mudflats again late this afternoon. Then we went for a dip in Manly Harbour to wash the mud off. The ater is around 28 degrees, more like a bath.

Earlier in the day we had a picnic with out friends Kathie, Brad and their daughter Olivia. It was fun but waaaaay too hot. Brad and I did some fishing from the bank with a zero catch. Not surprising really.

This evening I finished tidying the garage to make room for Jo's car. That left room undercover on the driveway for the boat and for the first time in a while I can park my own car undercover.

I have a feeling that I will be sleeping in the air conditioned spare room tonight. It is just too hot.

Edit: I just noticed that another 40 views and I will reach 250 000.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.